Gold & Silver Forum

Gold & Silver Forum (http://goldismoney.info/forums/index.php)
-   Gold - Silver - Coins - Numismatics (http://goldismoney.info/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   EBayLIVE!Auctions/iCollector.com...is this reliable? (http://goldismoney.info/forums/showthread.php?t=181751)

TaxHaven 09-26-2007 11:14 AM

EBayLIVE!Auctions/iCollector.com...is this reliable?
 
Help! Has anyone bought anything off EBay's LIVEAuction offerings? There are some great items coming up soon and to make a bid I have to register. I'm leery of doing this because I have to enter my credit card # etc. online. Are they on the up-and-up? Is it reliable & safe? (Just last week someone was discussing fake Ebay phishing sites...)

Silver Gorilla 09-26-2007 08:48 PM

Re: EBayLIVE!Auctions/iCollector.com...is this reliable?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TaxHaven (Post 751979)
Help! Has anyone bought anything off EBay's LIVEAuction offerings? There are some great items coming up soon and to make a bid I have to register. I'm leery of doing this because I have to enter my credit card # etc. online. Are they on the up-and-up? Is it reliable & safe? (Just last week someone was discussing fake Ebay phishing sites...)

Well never had any prob's with registering or my credit card on ebay, But i bet Anty Ep can help you with this, he has good reliable info, that i my self can trust:wink:

TaxHaven 09-27-2007 10:47 AM

Re: EBayLIVE!Auctions/iCollector.com...is this reliable?
 
Well, I'm trying it...only the coin has soared to ridiculously high absentee bids even before tomorrow's auction...:confused_ma:


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright = None use it and Link to GIM